top of page
  • Writer's picturePat Catalano

LIT Beard Company

Updated: Dec 16, 2023


What is up fellow beard lovers. I have always been into a good beard oil. I have some of my favorites and some brands that I use exclusively So when a brand comes along that impresses me I have to try it. I will be honest if the oils suck I will tell you. I meet the owner of Lit Beard Company at Summer fest In Milwaukee Wisconsin this summer. I was very impressed with his story and I did love the fact that he was a USA Vet and that a dollar of every sale goes to Veterans. I was willing to give this guy a try and check out his oils. I ordered a sample pack and bellow are the videos I am creating as I try his oils. I try each oil and give you my honest opinion on each one after a few days of use. Keep checking back as I add more reviews. Also make sure you like and share my videos and subscribe to the You Tube Channel Enjoy ~ Pat






















bottom of page